Staff & Leadership DIRECTORY

Sue Tomasik
920-973-4357
sue.t@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Executive Director)

Darcie Koski
920-973-4363
nurse@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Nurse Manager)

 

Belinda Esquinas-Gilbert
920-973-4357
belinda.g@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Center Director)

Sandie Krogh
920-973-4357
finance@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Finance)

Lori Nichols
920-973-4357
office@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Boutique Manager)

Angie Bontempo
920-973-4358
angie.b@crossingmanitowoc.org
(HOME Director)

Board of Directors

Stacey Soelder, drssadow@yahoo.com

Mary Vallis, tmvallis@lakefield.net

Don Stechmesser, jdncllc@gmail.com

Bill Fricke, dadszune@comcast.net

Phyllis Wernli, pwernli46@yahoo.com

Steve Bacalzo, sbacalzo@gmail.com

Joshua Greatsinger, josua.greatsinger@gmail.com 

Camilla Williams, camwill96@gmail.com

Be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your toil is not in vain in the Lord.
1 Corinthians 15.57-58