Staff & Leadership DIRECTORY

Sue Tomasik
920-973-4357
sue.t@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Development Director)

 Darcie Koski, RN, BSN 920-973-4346  nurse@crossingmanitowoc.org  (Nurse Manager)

Darcie Koski, RN, BSN
920-973-4346
nurse@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Nurse Manager)

Sandie Krogh
920-973-4357
finance@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Finance)

Belinda Esquinas-Gilbert
920-973-4357
belinda.e@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Executive Director)

 Kimberly Jankovsky 920-973-4357 (Ultrasound Tech)

Kimberly Jankovsky
920-973-4357
(Ultrasound Tech)

Lori Nichols
920-973-4357
office@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Boutique Manager)
 

 Dr. William Leach, Jr., M. D. 920-973-4346 (Medical Director)   

Dr. William Leach, Jr., M. D.
920-973-4346
(Medical Director)

 

IMG_6470.JPG

Katie Stone
920-973-4357 katie.s@crossingmanitowoc.org

(Center Director)
 

 Angie Bontempo 920-973-4358  angie.b@crossingmanitowoc.org  (HOME Director)

Angie Bontempo
920-973-4358
angie.b@crossingmanitowoc.org
(HOME Director)

 

Board of Directors

Stacey Soelder, drssadow@yahoo.com

Steve Bacalzo, sbacalzo@gmail.com

Don Stechmesser, jdncllc@gmail.com

Bill Fricke, dadszune@comcast.net

Camilla Williams, camwill96@gmail.com

Mark Binversie, mbinversie@investorscommunitybank.com

Joshua Greatsinger, joshua.greatsinger@gmail.com

 

Be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your toil is not in vain in the Lord.
1 Corinthians 15.57-58