Staff & Leadership DIRECTORY

Sue Tomasik
920-973-4357
sue.t@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Development Director)

Joyce Price, RN, BSN 920-973-4346  nurse@crossingmanitowoc.org  (Nurse Manager)

Joyce Price, RN, BSN
920-973-4346
nurse@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Nurse Manager)

Sandie Krogh
920-973-4357
finance@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Finance)

Belinda Esquinas-Gilbert
920-973-4357
belinda.e@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Executive Director)

Kimberly Jankovsky 920-973-4357 (Ultrasound Tech)

Kimberly Jankovsky
920-973-4357
(Ultrasound Tech)

Lori Nichols
920-973-4357
office@crossingmanitowoc.org
(Boutique Manager)
 

IMG_6470.JPG

Katie Stone
920-973-4357 katie.s@crossingmanitowoc.org

(Center Director)
 

Carrie Dunpphy 920-973-4358 carrie.d@crossingmanitowoc.org (HOME Director)

Carrie Dunpphy
920-973-4358
carrie.d@crossingmanitowoc.org
(HOME Director)

 

Board of Directors

Stacey Soelder, drssadow@yahoo.com

Steve Bacalzo, sbacalzo@gmail.com

Mark Knipp, mark.knipp@sfamanitowoc.org

Bill Fricke, dadszune@comcast.net

Julie Augustine, jdaugie@sbcglobal.net

Mark Binversie, mbinversie@investorscommunitybank.com

Joshua Greatsinger, joshua.greatsinger@gmail.com

Jennifer Hoenig hoenigrn@att.net

Sandy Bero  ssbero@msn.com

Ashley Allie aahuntington@yahoo.com

Jack Sadowski johnsadowski-dds@sbcglobal.net

 

Be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your toil is not in vain in the Lord.
1 Corinthians 15.57-58